Argus Mazda

About us

Mazda Office

Thank you for trusting us for over 30 years

Serving the Gatineau area, Argus Mazda, located at 961 St-Joseph Blvd in Gatineau, is your premier retailer of new and used Mazda vehicles.

Please use our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your vehicle shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

46a1990c398c533584bd5fbedeb6f7dcx

cgrenier@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 204

Carl Grenier

General Manager
4ac505aebfe32b89fb396567c60af4eax

819 776-6700

René Dupont

Vice-President
gilles

gcregheur@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 205

Gilles Cregheur

Sales Manager
fd9a4fe87f39d76210383e11f9fad3c9x

jmtheriault@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 234

Jean-Michel Thériault

Assistant Sales Manager
don

dbelanger@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 207

Donald Bélanger

Leasing Manager
levesque

slevesque@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 210

Stéphane Lévesque

Sales Representative
stephg

sgirard@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 233

Stéphane Girard

Sales Representative
kev

kdesrosiers@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 229

Kevin Desrosiers

Sales Representative
anca

alefter@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 208

Anca Lefter

Sales Representative
9d846288bc9c88f94581d241a6c606abx

fpaquet@argus.mazda.ca
819 776-6700, poste 231

Frédérick Paquet

Financial Services Manager
9c7a10fd1bd2284d9e408fc64f7854ecx

nvilleneuve@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 268

Nancy Villeneuve

Financial Services Manager
27f0ae0aff5d75c8ffb137d4a0c5977bx

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 225

Cliff Vieira

Service Manager
a3993d0c1d2e1311f3a3a65cf31a488dx

jherrault@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 222

Jerry Herault

Technical Advisor
claudine

ctessier@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 223

Claudine Tessier

Technical Advisor
9269d88f7c943023e094f3041c1881b0x

dhearn@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 215

Denis Hearn

Parts Manager
ffa951b80a78951fbe98352c8c5f32bex

819 776-6700, poste 218

Gilles Boulay

Parts Clerk
d2916c0785c4f9510767407522f7f213x

819 776-6700, pose 216

Daniel D'Aoust

Parts Clerk
patdup

pdupont@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 227

Patrick Dupont

Assistant Supervisor
bad

bchaaban@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 201

Badr Chaaban

Senior Administration Clerk
e381e3a8aff5fce75fa6df68bce995fcx

servicealaclientele@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700, poste 228

Ilda Daponté

Customer Service Manager
momo

payable@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Monika Brillant

Administation Clerk
monika

receptargus@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Monika Beaudoin

Receptionist
04d97369432df46f210c3bc5608aa0e0x

receptargus@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Andréanne Carrière

Receptionist
rose

receptargus@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Rosalie Crégheur

Receptionist
f2f5d2c03e3825d2a5db392bdbee590ax

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Éric Charbonneau

Mechanic
faa6d1cb71c0a045e504bd66fe581f56x

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Serge Bonin

Mechanic
6d2ab6449f1ee468f8db1b4bed986835x

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Patrick Gagnon

Mechanic
jon

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Jonathan Bussière

Mechanic
huahua

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Huahua Shi

Mechanic
francis

cvieira@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Francis Loranger

Car detailing
ddafb521856fcf608dd47eaa789c0383x

819 743-2474

Martin Rollin

Commission agent
f1fa0f68957ada7d3db97519c08953e7x

clacroix@groupegrenier.ca
819 776-6700

Charles Lacroix

IT